Below is an advertisement.

Meet Your Group Representative

 Curt Waugh

Director, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5118
cwaugh@padres.com

 Chelsea Dill

Manager, Group Tickets and Hospitality
619-795-5398
cdill@padres.com

 Ryan Eifler

Sr. Account Executive & Team Lead, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5162
reifler@padres.com

 Chris Beal

Sr. Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5155
cbeal@padres.com

 Jenna Sain

Sr. Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5147
jsain@padres.com

 Logan Washburn

Sr. Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5137
lwashburn@padres.com

 Scott Baird

Sr. Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5176
sbaird@padres.com

 Ryan Austin

Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5385
raustin@padres.com

 Ellie Holmen

Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5113
eholmen@padres.com

 Stephanie Maas

Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5383
smaas@padres.com

 Lindsey Mauro

Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5195
lmauro@padres.com

 Sean Nickelsen

Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5134
snickelsen@padres.com

 Travis Ratliff

Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5130
tratliff@padres.com

 Andrew Rubinstein

Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5139
arubinstein@padres.com

 Sean Smallwood

Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5219
Ssmallwood@padres.com

 Josh Targe

Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5112
jtarge@padres.com

 Katie Brown

Coordinator, Sales Operations
619-795-5084
kbrown@padres.com

 Lauren Colton

Coordinator, Sales Operations
619-795-5082
lcolton@padres.com