To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
2018 Military Events
Sunday, April 15 Military Salute: Military Opening Day presented by USAA
Sunday, April 29 Military Salute: Welcome Home USS San Diego presented by USAA
Sunday, May 13 Military Salute: Salute to the Military Spouse presented by USAA
Sunday, June 3 Military Salute: POW/MIA Recognition Day
Sunday, July 1 Military Salute: U.S. Coast Guard Appreciation Day presented by USAA
Sunday, July 15 Military Salute: U.S. Marine Corps Appreciation Day presented by USAA
Sunday, July 29 Military Salute: U.S. Army & Army National Guard Appreciation Day presented by USAA
Sunday, August 12 Military Salute: U.S. Navy Appreciation Day presented by USAA
Sunday, August 19 Military Salute: Salute to the Military Family
Sunday, September 2 Military Salute: U.S. Air Force & Air National Guard Appreciation Day presented by USAA
Sunday, September 16 Military Appreciation Day
Sunday, September 30 Military Salute: Salute to Veterans presented by USAA
Our Military Community
Shop
padres.com Online Shop
Friar Wire