Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Thursday, March 5@LA Angels2:05 PMFSWI, MLBN (delay)WTMJ 620
Friday, March 6vs. LA Dodgers2:05 PMFSWI, MLBN (delay)WTMJ 620
Saturday, March 7vs. Texas2:05 PMFSWI, MLBN (delay)WTMJ 620
Sunday, March 8@LA Dodgers3:05 PM, MLBN (delay)WTMJ 620
Monday, March 9vs. Kansas City3:05 PM, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 10vs. Cincinnati3:05 PMFSWI, MLBN (delay)WTMJ 620
Wednesday, March 11@San Francisco3:05 PMWTMJ 620
Thursday, March 12vs. Colorado3:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 13@Seattle3:05 PM, MLBN, MLB.com
Saturday, March 14vs. Chi Cubs3:05 PMFSWI, MLBN (delay)WTMJ 620
Sunday, March 15@Texas3:05 PM, MLBN (delay)
Sunday, March 15vs. Oakland3:05 PMFSWI, MLBN (delay)WTMJ 620
Tuesday, March 17@San Diego3:05 PMFSWI, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 18@Kansas City3:05 PM, MLB.com
Thursday, March 19vs. San Francisco3:05 PMFSWI, MLBNWTMJ 620
Friday, March 20vs. Arizona3:05 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, March 21@Texas3:05 PMWTMJ 620
Sunday, March 22vs. Chi White Sox3:05 PM, MLB.com
Monday, March 23@Colorado3:10 PMWTMJ 620
Tuesday, March 24@Arizona9:10 PM, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 25vs. Oakland3:05 PMFSWI, MLBNWTMJ 620
Thursday, March 26vs. Seattle3:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 27@Cincinnati9:05 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, March 28vs. Cleveland3:05 PMFSWIWTMJ 620
Sunday, March 29@Oakland3:05 PMWTMJ 620
Tuesday, March 31vs. Cincinnati3:05 PMFSWI, MLBN (delay)WTMJ 620
Wednesday, April 1@Chi Cubs3:05 PM, MLBN, MLB.com
Thursday, April 2@San Diego2:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, April 3@Cleveland3:05 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, April 4vs. Cleveland2:05 PMFSWI, MLBN (delay)WTMJ 620
Monday, April 6vs. Colorado1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 7vs. Colorado7:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, April 8vs. Colorado7:10 PMFSWI
Friday, April 10vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, April 11vs. Pittsburgh6:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, April 12vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Monday, April 13@St. Louis3:15 PMFSWI
Wednesday, April 15@St. Louis7:15 PMFSWI
Thursday, April 16@St. Louis12:45 PMFSWI
Friday, April 17@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWI
Saturday, April 18@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWI
Sunday, April 19@Pittsburgh12:35 PMFSWI
Monday, April 20vs. Cincinnati6:20 PMFSWI
Tuesday, April 21vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, April 22vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFSWI
Thursday, April 23vs. Cincinnati12:40 PM, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Friday, April 24vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, April 25vs. St. Louis6:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, April 26vs. St. Louis1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Monday, April 27@Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWI
Tuesday, April 28@Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, April 29@Cincinnati11:35 AMFSWI
Friday, May 1@Chi Cubs1:20 PMFSWI
Saturday, May 2@Chi Cubs1:20 PMFSWI
Sunday, May 3@Chi Cubs1:20 PMFSWI
Monday, May 4vs. LA Dodgers6:20 PMFSWI
Tuesday, May 5vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, May 6vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFSWI
Thursday, May 7vs. LA Dodgers12:40 PM, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Friday, May 8vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, May 9vs. Chi Cubs6:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, May 10vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Monday, May 11vs. Chi White Sox6:20 PMFSWI
Tuesday, May 12vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, May 13vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMFSWI
Friday, May 15@NY Mets6:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, May 16@NY Mets6:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, May 17@NY Mets12:10 PMFSWI
Monday, May 18@Detroit6:08 PMFSWI
Tuesday, May 19@Detroit6:08 PMFSWI
Wednesday, May 20@Detroit6:08 PMFSWI
Thursday, May 21@Atlanta6:10 PMFSWI
Friday, May 22@Atlanta6:35 PMFSWI
Sunday, May 24@Atlanta12:35 PMFSWI
Monday, May 25vs. San Francisco1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 26vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, May 27vs. San Francisco12:40 PM, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Friday, May 29vs. Arizona7:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, May 30vs. Arizona3:10 PM, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 31vs. Arizona1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Monday, June 1@St. Louis7:10 PMFSWI
Tuesday, June 2@St. Louis7:15 PMFSWI
Wednesday, June 3@St. Louis12:45 PMFSWI
Friday, June 5@Minnesota7:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, June 6@Minnesota1:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, June 7@Minnesota1:10 PMFSWI
Monday, June 8@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWI
Tuesday, June 9@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWI
Wednesday, June 10@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWI
Thursday, June 11vs. Washington7:10 PMFSWI
Friday, June 12vs. Washington7:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, June 13vs. Washington3:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 14vs. Washington1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Monday, June 15vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFSWI
Tuesday, June 16vs. Kansas City7:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, June 17@Kansas City7:10 PMFSWI
Thursday, June 18@Kansas City7:10 PMFSWI
Friday, June 19@Colorado7:40 PMFSWI
Saturday, June 20@Colorado3:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, June 21@Colorado3:10 PMFSWI
Tuesday, June 23vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, June 24vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFSWI
Thursday, June 25vs. NY Mets1:10 PM, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Friday, June 26vs. Minnesota7:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, June 27vs. Minnesota1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 28vs. Minnesota1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Monday, June 29@Philadelphia6:05 PMFSWI
Tuesday, June 30@Philadelphia6:05 PMFSWI
Wednesday, July 1@Philadelphia6:05 PMFSWI
Thursday, July 2@Philadelphia5:35 PMFSWI
Friday, July 3@Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, July 4@Cincinnati6:15 PMFOX
Sunday, July 5@Cincinnati12:10 PMFSWI
Monday, July 6vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFSWI
Tuesday, July 7vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, July 8vs. Atlanta1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Friday, July 10@LA Dodgers9:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, July 11@LA Dodgers9:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, July 12@LA Dodgers3:10 PMFSWI
Friday, July 17vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, July 18vs. Pittsburgh6:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, July 19vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 21vs. Cleveland7:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, July 22vs. Cleveland1:10 PM, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 23@Arizona8:40 PMFSWI
Friday, July 24@Arizona8:40 PMFSWI
Saturday, July 25@Arizona7:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, July 26@Arizona3:10 PMFSWI
Monday, July 27@San Francisco9:15 PMFSWI
Tuesday, July 28@San Francisco9:15 PMFSWI
Wednesday, July 29@San Francisco2:45 PMFSWI
Thursday, July 30vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFSWI
Friday, July 31vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, August 1vs. Chi Cubs6:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, August 2vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Monday, August 3vs. San Diego7:10 PMFSWI
Tuesday, August 4vs. San Diego7:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, August 5vs. San Diego7:10 PMFSWI
Thursday, August 6vs. San Diego1:10 PM, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Friday, August 7vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, August 9vs. St. Louis1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 11@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFSWI
Wednesday, August 12@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFSWI
Thursday, August 13@Chi Cubs1:20 PMFSWI
Friday, August 14vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, August 15vs. Philadelphia6:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, August 16vs. Philadelphia1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Monday, August 17vs. Miami7:10 PMFSWI
Tuesday, August 18vs. Miami7:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, August 19vs. Miami1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Friday, August 21@Washington6:05 PMFSWI
Saturday, August 22@Washington6:05 PMFSWI
Sunday, August 23@Washington12:35 PMFSWI
Tuesday, August 25@Cleveland6:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, August 26@Cleveland6:10 PMFSWI
Friday, August 28vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, August 29vs. Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, August 30vs. Cincinnati1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, September 2vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFSWI
Thursday, September 3vs. Pittsburgh6:20 PMFSWI
Friday, September 4@Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, September 5@Cincinnati12:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, September 6@Cincinnati12:10 PMFSWI
Monday, September 7@Miami12:10 PMFSWI
Tuesday, September 8@Miami6:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, September 9@Miami6:10 PMFSWI
Thursday, September 10@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWI
Friday, September 11@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWI
Saturday, September 12@Pittsburgh6:05 PMFSWI
Sunday, September 13@Pittsburgh12:35 PMFSWI
Tuesday, September 15vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, September 16vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFSWI
Thursday, September 17vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFSWI
Friday, September 18vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, September 19vs. Cincinnati6:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, September 20vs. Cincinnati1:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)
Monday, September 21@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFSWI
Tuesday, September 22@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFSWI
Wednesday, September 23@Chi Cubs7:05 PMFSWI
Thursday, September 24@St. Louis6:15 PMFSWI
Friday, September 25@St. Louis7:15 PMFSWI
Sunday, September 27@St. Louis1:15 PMFSWI
Tuesday, September 29@San Diego9:10 PMFSWI
Wednesday, September 30@San Diego9:10 PMFSWI
Friday, October 2vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFSWI
Saturday, October 3vs. Chi Cubs6:10 PMFSWI
Sunday, October 4vs. Chi Cubs2:10 PMFSWI, WRRD 1510 (Sp.)