© 2014 MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved.

1/30/2014 11:15 A.M. ET

Fans to decide Brewers Bobblehead Giveaway for July 27

Visit Brewers.com to Cast a Vote through February 7

MILWAUKEE - Eight All-Fan Bobblehead Giveaway dates are scheduled at Miller Park this season, and fans will get to choose which player will be immortalized in Bobblehead form on Sunday, July 27 when the Brewers take on the New York Mets. Beginning today at 10 a.m. CT and continuing through Friday, February 7 at noon CT, fans can visit Brewers.com to cast their vote for one of three Brewers players to be selected: pitchers Matt Garza, Jim Henderson or Wily Peralta.
In addition, fans can cast an extra vote via Twitter or text message. For complete details, visit Brewers.com/bobblevote. The winner will be announced on Monday, February 10 at 11 a.m.
Fourteen All-Fan Giveaways are featured on this year's promotional schedule, including eight bobblehead dates and six T-Shirt Fridays. The bobblehead dates include the following:

Date Bobblehead
Sunday, April 27 Carlos Gomez
Sunday, May 11 Kyle Lohse
Sunday, June 15 Vintage Brewer bobblehead
Sunday, June 29 Scooter Gennett
Sunday, July 27 Fan Vote via Brewers.com
Sunday, August 10 Klement's Famous Racing Sausage Chorizo
Sunday, August 24 Jean Segura
Sunday, September 14 Robin Yount

For additional information regarding this year's Milwaukee Brewers All-Fan Giveaways, please visit Brewers.com/allfans. A complete promotional schedule will be announced in February.

This story was not subject to the approval of Major League Baseball or its clubs.