Below is an advertisement.

Season Ticket Holder Services

We're Here to Help!

All season ticket holders have access to a dedicated customer service department to help handle all of your season ticket needs. The Marlins season ticket holder services department can be reached directly by calling 305 480-2525, or by email at SeasonTicketServices@marlins.com

MEET YOUR DEDICATED SEASON TICKET SERVICES DEPARTMENT::




Ryan McCoy
Vice President of Sales, Service
rmccoy@marlins.com
(305) 480-1510



Ryan Bertschman
Director, Sales & Service
rbertschman@marlins.com
(305) 480-1512



Thomas Peluso
Manager, Season Ticket Services & Retention
tpeluso@marlins.com
(305) 480-1560



John-Albert Rodriguez
Manager, Customer Service
jarodriguez@marlins.com
(305) 480-1569



Jason Liss
Coordinator, Service & Retention
jliss@marlins.com
(305) 480-1505



Ashley Lebar
Coordinator, Service & Retention
alebar@marlins.com
(305) 480-1509



Kaitlin Straits
Coordinator, Service & Retention
kstraits@marlins.com
(305) 480-1563