Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Postseason Ticket Information

Upton, Goldschmidt, Montero

Get all your D-backs Postseason ticket information here, including schedule, pricing, directions, and more.

2012 Postseason Schedule »
Postseason Pricing »
Additional Postseason Info »


2012 Postseason
2012 POSTSEASON SCHEDULE
National League Division Series
SERIES DATE
NLDS Game 1 Saturday, October 6
NLDS Game 1 Sunday, October 7
NLDS Game 2 Sunday, October 7
NLDS Game 2 Monday, October 8
NLDS Game 3 Tuesday, October 9
NLDS Game 3 Wednesday, October 10
NLDS Game 4* Wednesday, October 10
NLDS Game 4* Thursday, October 11
NLDS Game 5* Thursday, October 11
NLDS Game 5* Friday, October 12
       *If necessary
       Times subject to change
National League Championship Series
  SERIES DATE
NLCS Game 1  Sunday, October 14
NLCS Game 2  Monday, October 15
NLCS Game 3  Wednesday, October 17
NLCS Game 4  Thursday, October 18
NLCS Game 5*  Friday, October 19
NLCS Game 6*  Sunday, October 21
NLCS Game 7*  Monday, October 22
       *If necessary
       Times subject to change
World Series
  SERIES DATE MATCH-UP
Game 1 Wednesday, October 24 AL Champion at NL Champion
Game 2 Thursday, October 25 AL Champion at NL Champion
Game 3 Saturday, October 27 NL Champion at AL Champion
Game 4 Sunday, October 28 NL Champion at AL Champion
Game 5* Monday, October 29 NL Champion at AL Champion
Game 6* Wednesday, October 31 AL Champion at NL Champion
Game 7* Thursday, November 1 AL Champion at NL Champion
       *If necessary
       Times subject to change

Back to top »  

POSTSEASON PRICING
Postseason Pricing: Individual Ticket Prices
SECTION WC & NLDS PRICE NLCS PRICE WS PRICE
 Clubhouse Box $150 $200 $315
 1st/3rd Base Box $85 $120 $315
 Dugout Box $110 $160 $315
 Club Box $55 $90 $280
 Club Terace $75 $100 $280
 Infield Box $65 $90 $280
 Club Reserve $45 $65 $250
 Baseline Box $45 $75 $250
 1st/3rd Base Reserve $65 $90 $280
 MVP Box $35 $55 $240
 Club Bullpen $45 $65 $220
 AYCE $40 $60 $210
 Baseline Reserve $35 $65 $220
 Bullpen Reserve $30 $45 $220
 Bleacher $30 $45 $220
 Infield Reserve $22 $40 $155
 Outfield Reserve $16 $30 $115

Back to top »  

ADDITIONAL POSTSEASON INFORMATION
Postseason Ticket Instructions

Learn more about how to use your Postseason tickets.
More information »

Postseason Refund Information

Refunds for tickets purchased for unplayed games on the phone and Internet will be automatic and go back to the credit card used. More »

Directions & Parking

Find out the best ways to get to Chase Field.
Directions & Parking »

Postseason FAQ

Get your 2012 Postseason ticket questions answered.
More »